weightlosslmka.blogg.se

Con academy math website
Con academy math website











Then, it would assign whatever they needed to work on next. It would ask questions to identify what a student could already do. I had long been daydreaming about developing an online math program. Khan Academy and the Personalized Learning Classroom And I didn’t have another resource to teach from. But what was I supposed to do with this information? The first chapter of the textbook expected them to do multi-step word problems with decimals.

con academy math website

Sure, it was great to know that they struggled with place value and whole number operations.

con academy math website

At the time, I’d never considered using Khan Academy as a classroom tool. I gave my 5th graders the pre-assessment from the textbook, and the whole class bombed. When I first started teaching math, I had a problem.













Con academy math website